ДНЕВНЫЕ ТУРЫ В БЕЛГРАД

Belgrade-fortress-Kalemegdan.jpg

Пеший тур по БЕЛГРАДУ

История, культура, архитектура, образ жизни Белграда и все, что вам нужно знать, чтобы передвигаться, музеи и галереи, хорошие места, где можно пообедать или выпить, сувенирные магазины или магазины модной одежды ...

Из:

€ 8

Tesle-Museum.jpg

МУЗЕЙ БЕЛГРАДА ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Откройте для себя лучшие музеи Белграда, узнайте об истории Сербии и Югославии, а также окунитесь в мир патентов Теслы и его блестящего ума, который изменил мир ...

Из:

€ 35

St-Sava-temple.jpg

БЕЛГРАД ПАНОРАМА ТУР

Исследуйте историю, культуру, архитектуру, музеи и галереи Белграда, городские стадионы, площади и парки, сувенирные магазины или модные магазины на машине / минивэне / автобусе с гидом.

Из:

€ 120

Belgrade-pub-crawl.jpg

БЕЛГРАД PUB CRAWL

ВЕЧЕРНИЙ ТУР

Ощутите яркую ночную жизнь Белграда, города, который никогда не спит. Вы познакомитесь с новыми людьми, получите бесплатные напитки, насладитесь открытым баром и без очереди на все места проведения.

Из:

€ 20

Kej 2 nocu.jpg

БЕЛГРАД ЛОДОЧНЫЙ ТУР

Откройте для себя Белград с рек - Савы и Дуная!
Совершенно уникальный опыт

Из:

€ 25

Yugo tour Belgrade.jpg

БЕЛГРАД ЮГО ТУР

3,5ч

YUGO TOUR - это лучший способ ощутить взлет и падение социалистической Югославии всеми органами чувств! Ваш гид отправит вас в поездку, которая позволит вам почувствовать, понюхать и услышать историю Югославии в легендарной машине, названной в ее честь: YUGO!

Из:

€ 45

bike-riverside-tour-belgrade.jpg

БЕЛГРАД РЕВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ ВЕЛОСИПЕДНЫЙ ТУР

Привет, байкеры! Прокатитесь по рекам Дунай и Сава и полюбуйтесь впечатляющими зданиями социалистической эпохи Югославии. В пасмурные дни мы посещаем старое австрийское поселение Земун, где погружаемся в сложную историю Сербии и Австро-Венгрии. В солнечные дни мы направляемся на зеленый и красивый остров Ада с его самым популярным городским пляжем.

Из:

€ 25

Flavors-of-belgrade.jpg

ВКУСЫ БЕЛГРАДА

гастрономический тур

Сербская культура приятна! Особенно, если рассказывать в более медленном темпе, что дает больше времени для переваривания аппетитной комбинации вкусов. Посещение 6 аутентичных мест, завершенное прогулкой по овощному рынку и богемному кварталу, раскрывает восхитительные культурные моменты, переплетенные с местной кухней.

Из:

€ 55

Belgrade-walk-and-cruise.jpg

ПРОГУЛКА И КРУИЗ БЕЛГРАД

Лучший способ познакомиться с историей и духом Белграда, музеями и галереями, хорошими местами, где можно пообедать или выпить, сувенирными магазинами или модными магазинами - это пешеходная экскурсия в сочетании с приятным круизом по рекам Сава и Дунай ...

Из:

€ 25

Belgrade-grand-bike-tour.jpg

ГРАНД-БЕЛГРАД ВЕЛОТУР

ДО 8 часов

За 1 день узнайте всю историю Белграда!

Если вы проезжаете через Белград и хотите проводить здесь больше времени. Мы рекомендуем наш однодневный велосипедный тур, который представляет собой сочетание достопримечательностей Риверсайд и центра города.

Из:

€ 35

helicoter-tour.jpg

БЕЛГРАД ВЕРТОЛЕТНЫЙ ТУР

До 1 часа

Пролетите над Белградом и испытайте его с высоты птичьего полета!

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Мы заберем вас в вашем отеле и на машине отвезем на вертодром. Если вы хотите добраться туда самостоятельно, не беспокойтесь!

Из:

€ 228

Avala-monument.jpg

АВАЛА ТУР

ПОЛДНЯ

Авала - одна из первых ассоциаций Белграда, расположенная примерно в часе езды от Белграда. Быстро подойдя к этим преимущественно невысоким горам, вы обязательно насладитесь их красотами. Как охраняемая природная территория, Авала скрывает множество видов растений и животных и является одним из любимых курортов Белграда. Тишина, покой и умиротворение вас окружают, и я верю, что вы скоро вернетесь в это место.

Из:

€ 40

Belgrade-kayak-tour.jpg

БЕЛГРАДСКОЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЕ НА КАЯКЕ

Независимо от того, имеете ли вы опыт каякинга или нет, вы почувствуете чудо, перемещаясь по воде и видя красоту дикой природы в воде и вокруг нее. Будь то озера, медленные или быстрые реки - это не имеет значения, вам обязательно понравится.

Из:

€ 25

БЕЛГРАДСКИЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ ПЕРЕРЫВ

Skadarlija-bohemian-quarter.jpg

БЕЛГРАДСКИЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ ПЕРЕРЫВ

4 ДНЯ

Очаровательный и неповторимый стиль, от которого захватывает дух, вкусная еда, веселые люди, всегда готовые к веселью, и яркая столица Белграда, Сербия легко пробьется к вашему сердцу ...

Из:

€ 355

Belgrade-kayak-tour.jpg

БЕЛГРАД ПЕРЕРЫВ ЛЕТО

4 ДНЯ

Очаровательный и неповторимый стиль, от которого захватывает дух, вкусная еда, веселые люди, всегда готовые к веселью, и яркая столица Белграда, Сербия легко пробьется к вашему сердцу ...

Из:

€ 415

Belgrade-fortress-Kalemegdan.jpg

БЕЛГРАДСКИЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ ПЕРЕРЫВ

5 ДНЕЙ

Готовы пойти по проторенному пути?

Благодаря очаровательному и уникальному стилю, от которого у вас захватывает дух, аппетитная еда, веселые люди, всегда готовые к веселью и яркой столице Белграда, богатой культуре и истории, Сербия легко проникнет в ваше сердце ...

Из:

€ 480

DAY TOURS IN BELGRADE

Kalemegdan.jpg

BELGRADE WALKING TOUR

3h

Belgrade's history, culture, architecture, lifestyle and everything that you might like to know in order to get around, museums and galleries, good places  to dine or drink, souvenir shops or fashion stores...

From:

€8

Museum Nikola Tesla in Belgrade.jpg

BELGRADE MUSEUM TOUR

4h

Discover the best museums of Belgrade, learn about history of Serbia and Yugoslavia, but also enter the world of Tesla's patents and his glittering mind that changed the world...

From:

€30

St Sava temple.jpg

BELGRADE PANORAMA TOUR

3h

Explore Belgrade's history, culture, architecture, museums and galleries, city stadiums, squares and parks, souvenir shops or fashion stores by car/minivan/bus with a tour guide.

From:

€120

Tesla restaurant 3.jpg

BELGRADE PUB CRAWL

EVENING TOUR

Feel the vibrant nightlife of Belgrade, city that never sleeps. You'll meet new people, get some free drinks, enjoy in an open bar and 'skip the line' to all the venues

From:

€20

Belgrade cruising.jpg

BELGRADE BOAT TOUR

2h

Experience Belgrade from the rivers – the Sava and Danube!
A Completely Unique Experience

From:

€25

yugo 3.jpg

Belgrade Yugo Tour

3,5h

YUGO TOUR is the ultimate way to experience the rise and fall of socialist Yugoslavia with all your senses! Your guide takes you on a ride that allows you to feel, smell and hear the history of Yugoslavia in the legendary car that is named after it: The YUGO!

From:

€45

bike 2.jpg

BELGRADE RIVERSIDE BIKE TOUR

4h

Hi there, bikers! Take a ride pass the rivers Danube and Sava and marvel at impressive buildings of the socialist era of Yugoslavia. On overcast days we visit the old Austrian settlement of Zemun where we dive deep into Serbia’s and Austria-Hungary’s complex history. On sunny days we head to the green and beautiful island of Ada with its most popular city beach.

From:

€25

BIKE.jpg

BELGRADE CITY CENTER BIKE TOUR

3h

First impressions are everything. Think of this tour as Belgrade’s debut.  No endless walking or sightseeing from a bumpy bus ride. Instead how about a refreshing bike ride! Although Belgrade is built on several hills, we will only go uphill (and downhill!) once. Basically, anybody who knows how to ride a bicycle can join the tour.

From:

€20

bistro.JPG

FLAVORS OF BELGRADE

4h

Serbian culture is palatable! Especially if told in a slower pace, which allows more time to digest mouth-watering combination of flavors. A visit to 6 authentic places, wrapped up by a stroll through a green market and a bohemian quarter, reveals delicious cultural moments interlaced with local cuisine.

From:

€55

04-3.jpg

YUGOSLAVIA URBAN LEGACY PHOTO TOUR

3h

We take you on an adventurous discovery of your photographic skills and the city of Belgrade. Local photographers and guides will assist you and share their skills, know-hows and tricks about photography with you while sharing interesting stories about the sights and locations you visit.

From:

€54

bike 6.jpg

THE GRAND BELGRADE BIKE TOUR

UP TO 8h

In 1 Day get to know Belgrade’s whole story!

 

If you’re passing through Belgrade and you want to take most out of your time here. We recommend our 1 day tour package which is a combination of the Riverside and City Center Highlights tour.

From:

€35

BELGRADE HELICOPTER TOUR

UP TO 1h

Fly over Belgrade and experience it from a bird's point of view!

From:

€228

Kalemegdan Fortress Belgrade.jpg

WALK AND CRUISE BELGRADE

4h

The best way to get to know Belgrade's potted history and spirit, museums and galleries, good places to dine or drink, souvenir shops or fashion stores is through the walking tour combined with an enjoyable cruise on the Sava and Danube rivers...

From:

€25

Avala monument.jpg

AVALA TOUR

HALF-DAY

Avala is one of the first associations to Belgrade, located around 1 hour drive from Belgrade city. Quickly coming to this predominantly low mountains, and you'll definitely enjoy its beauties As a protected natural area, Avala hides numerous plant and animal species and is one of the favorite resorts of Belgrade. Silence, peace and tranquility you are surrounded by, and I believe that you will soon return to this place. 

From:

€40

BELGRADE CITY BREAK

Skadarlija.jpg

BELGRADE CITY BREAK

4 DAYS

With charming and unique style that will take your breath away, mouthwatering food on top of all, convival people always ready for fun and vibrant capitol Belgrade, Serbia will easily make its way to your heart…​

From:

€355

Sava 7.jpg

BELGRADE CITY BREAK SUMMER

4 DAYS

With charming and unique style that will take your breath away, mouthwatering food on top of all, convival people always ready for fun and vibrant capitol Belgrade, Serbia will easily make its way to your heart…​

From:

€415

Kalemegdan.jpg

BELGRADE CITY BREAK 

5 DAYS

Are you ready to go of the beaten path?

With charming and unique style that will take your breath away, mouthwatering food on top of all, convival people always ready for fun and vibrant capitol Belgrade, rich culture and history, Serbia will easily make its way to your heart…

From:

€480

Please, make your reservation at least 24h in advance for day tours and 48h in advance for the multi-day tours so we can arrange it for the best experience! We usually reply within 12 hours.

© 2019 Tours From Belgrade  

 

  • Money-back guarantee
  • Prices from 10€
  • Avoid sightseeing en masse
  • Make the most of your time
  • Choose your own itinerary
  • Private guide, van/car, driver