Винный тур Волна снов - 1 день

Talas wine
Grapes
Kis-winery-outside
Sremski-Karlovci-food-and-vine
Kis-winery
Wineyard
Deuric wine house
Kiš tradition

Позвольте нам провести вас через винную волну снов на склонах горы Фрушка Гора, где производятся лучшие вина Сербии ...

Основные моменты тура: винодельня Kis, винодельня Deuric, Фрушка Гора, Сремски Карловцы.

 

Воеводина - автономная провинция Сербии, расположенная в северной части страны, на Паннонской равнине. Нови-Сад - крупнейший город и административный центр Воеводины и второй по величине город Сербии. Население Воеводины составляет почти 2 миллиона человек. Он имеет многоэтническую и многокультурную идентичность; В провинции проживает около 26 этнических групп, а администрация провинции официально использует шесть языков.


Регион разделен реками Дунай и Тиса на: Бачка на северо-западе, Банат на востоке и Сирмия (Срем) на юго-западе. Небольшая часть региона Мачва также находится в Воеводине, в районе Срем.

История виноделия в Сербии восходит к предыстории. Виноградарство было богатым в римский период. Вино было частью сербской культуры с момента создания государственности, особенно во время правления династии Неманичей (1166–1371), которая поощряла и способствовала развитию виноградарства. В Сербии около 70 000 гектаров виноградников, на которых ежегодно производится около 425 000 тонн винограда. Большинство сербских вин производится на местных винодельнях.

Виноделие в регионе Срем - одно из старейших в Европе. Вино является ответвлением плодородной земли в джиллах Фрушка-Горы на протяжении 1700 лет, когда первые вина были посажены римским императором Маркусом Аврелием Пробусом из древнего Сирма. С приходом турок вино в Среме было практически уничтожено. Постепенно восстановился и достиг полного расцвета во время правления Австро-Венгрии. Фрушка-гора славится своими винами, которые, конечно же, можно попробовать в одном из более чем 60 частных погребов производителей вина. Плодородная земля Паннонии, многовековой опыт в производстве вина и секретные рецепты превратили жителей региона Срем в самых искусных виноградарей и виноделов, а город Сремски Карловцы - в нечто вроде «винной столицы».

МАРШРУТ:

Выезд из Белграда в 9 утра, переезд в Мала Ремета и дегустация вин в винодельне Деурик. Дегустация вин на винодельне Киша. Переезд в Сремски Карловцы, очаровательный винный город в стиле барокко. Пешеходная экскурсия по городу - Патриаршая резиденция, Православный собор, фонтан «Четыре льва», Карловицкая гимназия, Карловицкое духовное училище. После экскурсии по городу поход к Панорамному месту, месту с прекрасным панорамным видом на город Сремски Карловцы, его культурные и исторические памятники, а также на низменность региона Бачка. Самая значимая часть этого места - эстрада под открытым небом, состоящая из двух уровней. На месте деревянного креста, простоявшего десятилетиями, возвели огромный позолоченный крест. Обед на берегу Дуная. Отъезд в Белград. Конец программы.

Цена на человека:

190 € (1 человек), 115 € (2 человека), 90 € (3 человека), 85 € (4-7 человек), 80 € (8-20 человек)

 

Включено:

  • Англоговорящий гид

  • Трансфер (микроавтобус / фургон / легковой автомобиль)

  • Достопримечательности Сремски Карловци

  • Дегустация вин в 2 винных погребах

  • Обед

  • Все налоги и организация тура

 

Продолжительность: 9 часов

Получение: в любом месте Белграда.

Общее время трансфера: 3 часа

 

Месяцы работы: март-ноябрь

Спасибо за ваш запрос. Мы ответим как можно скорее.

Карта тура:

Wave of dreams wine tour - 1 day

Let us take you through the wine wave of dreams, on the slopes of the Fruska Gora mountain, where the best wines are made in Serbia...

Tour highlights:  winery Kis, winery Deuric, Fruska Gora, Sremski Karlovci

 

Vojvodina is an autonomous province of Serbia, located in the northern part of the country, in the Pannonian Plain. Novi Sad is the largest city and administrative center of Vojvodina and the second-largest city in Serbia. Vojvodina has a population of almost 2 million. It has a multi-ethnic and multi-cultural identity; there are some 26 ethnic groups in the province, and six languages are in official use by the provincial administration. 


The region is divided by the Danube and Tisa rivers into: Bačka in the northwest, Banat in the east and Syrmia (Srem) in the southwest. A small part of the Mačva region is also located in Vojvodina, in the Srem District.

The history of wine-making in Serbia dates back to prehistory. Viticulture was rich during the Roman period. Wine has been part of Serbian culture since the establishment of statehood, especially during the reign of the Nemanjić dynasty (1166–1371), which encouraged and promoted viticulture. There are nearly 70,000 hectares of vineyards in Serbia, producing about 425,000 tons of grapes annually. The majority of Serbian winesare produced in local wineries. 

Winemaking in the Srem region is one of the oldest in Europe. The wine is an offshoot of fertile land in the jills of Fruška gora for 1700 years, when the first wines were planted by the Roman Emperor Marcus Aurelius Probus of the ancient Sirmium. With the arrival of the Turks wine in Srem was almost destroyed. Gradually restored and reached full bloom during the Austro-Hungarian rule. Fruška gora is famous for its wines, which of course you can try at one of the more than 60 private cellars of wine producers. Fertile Pannonian land, centuries of experience in making wine and secret recipes have turned people of the Srem region into the most skillful winegrowers and winemakers, and the town of Sremski Karlovci into something like a “wine capital”.

ITINERARY:

Departure from Belgrade at 9am, transfer to Mala Remeta and wine tasting in Deuric winery. Wine tasting at Kiš winery. Transfer to Sremski Karlovci, a charming wine and baroque town. City walking tour - Patriarchy Residence, Ortodox Cathedral, Fountain “Four Lions”, Karlovci Grammar School, Karlovci Theological School. After the city tour hiking to the Panoramic spot, a place with an amazing panoramic view of the town of Sremski Karlovci, its cultural and historical monuments, as well as the lowland of Bačka region. The most significant part of this spot is an open-air stage which consists of two levels. There is also a huge gilded cross built instead of the wooden one that stood there for decades. Lunch time near the Danube river.  Departure to Belgrade. End of the program.
 

Price per person:

190 € (1 pax), 115 € (2 pax), 90 € (3 pax), 85 € (4-7 pax), 80 € (8-20 pax)

 

Included: 

  • English-speaking guide,

  • Transfer (minibus/van/car),

  • Sremski Karlovci sightseeing

  • Wine tasting in 2 wineries

  • Lunch 

  • All taxes and tour organization

 

Duration: 9 hours

Pick up: Anywhere in Belgrade

Total transfer time: 3 hours

 

Operating months: March-November

Tour Map:

Please, make your reservation at least 24h in advance for day tours and 48h in advance for the multi-day tours so we can arrange it for the best experience! We usually reply within 12 hours.

© 2019 Tours From Belgrade  

 

  • Money-back guarantee
  • Prices from 10€
  • Avoid sightseeing en masse
  • Make the most of your time
  • Choose your own itinerary
  • Private guide, van/car, driver